The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

College of Business Adminstration at the University of Tennessee Dreamweaver Templates. College of Business Administration at the University of Tennessee



Graduate Students

Marcus BansahMarcus Bansah
4th year
534 Stokely Management Center
mbansah@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Public Finance, International Economics, Behavioral and Experimental Economics.

Richard Beem
1st year
529 Stokely Management Center
rbeem1@vols.utk.edu

McGuireCora Bennett
2nd year 
534 Stokely Management Center
cmeehan1@vols.utk.edu

Duc CaoOdysseus Bostick
2nd year

503 Stokely Management Center
obostick@vols.utk.edu

 

Duc CaoDuc Cao
4th year

504 Stokely Management Center
dcao2@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: International Economics

davisEunsik Chang
2nd year
531 Stokely Management Center
echang7@vols.utk.edu

 

Vasudha Chopra
1st year
531 Stokely Management Center
vchopra@vols.utk.edu

davisRebecca Davis
5th year
Baker Center
rdavis78@vols.utk.edu

Research Fields of Interest: Energy Economics, Environmental Economics, Public Policy, and Industrial Organization.

Timothy Finney
1st year
529 Stokely Management Center
tfinney2@vols.utk.edu

FreemanCharlton Freeman
3rd year
506 Stokely Management Center
cfreem20@vols.utk.edu

Beth Glenn
5tth year
CBER
mglenn6@vols.utk.edu
Fields of Interests: Environmental Economics, International Economics and Public Economics.

Md Sabbirul HaqueMd Sabbirul Haque
4th year
532 Stokely Management Center
mhaque3@vols.utk.edu

 

HongYe Hong
5th year
501 Stokely Management Center
yhong3@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Microeconomic Theory, The Economics of Crime, Behavioral Economics, Industrial Organization

HossenMd Deluair Hossen
3rd year
501 Stokely Management Center
mhossen@vols.utk.edu

Bokseong Jeong
1st year
531 Stokely Management Center
bjeong1@vols.utk.edu

SLeeSangwon Lee
3rd year
501 Stokely Management Center
slee108@vols.utk.edu

 

LiuYinan Liu
4th year
Baker Center
yliu110@vols.utk.edu

MeadowsBenjamin Meadows
3rd year
532 Stokely Management Center
bmeadow3@vols.utk.edu

Patrick McGuire
5th year
530 Stokely Management Center
pmcguir1@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Agricultural Economics, Industrial and Public Economics

McMahanJohn McMahan
3rd year
504 Stokely Management Center
jmcmaha7@vols.utk.edu

Hieu Nguyen
1st year
531 Stokely Management Center
hnguye35@vols.utk.edu

Park Stephen Owens
2nd year
503 Stokely Management Center
sowens19@vols.utk.edu

 

Park Himadri Palikhe
2nd year
506 Stokely Management Center
hpalikhe@vols.utk.edu

 

Jinseong Park
5th year
CBER
jpark61@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Public Economics, Labor Economics

Adrienne Welch Sudbury
3rd year
535 Stokely Management Center
lxx822@vols.utk.edu

WangTingsi Wang
3rd year
532 Stokely Management Center
twang29@vols.utk.edu

Yancheng XiaoYancheng Xiao
4th year
535 Stokely Management Center
yxiao9@vols.utk.edu

YanDong Yan
3rd year
534 Stokely Management Center
dyan2@vols.utk.edu

Na ZuoNa Zuo
4th year
506 Stokely Management Center
nzuo@vols.utk.edu


Department of Economics ~ 507 Stokely Management Center ~ 916 Volunteer Boulevard ~ Knoxville, TN ~ 37996-0550
Phone: 865-974-3303 ~ Fax: 865-974-4601 ~ Email: economics@utk.edu

College of Business Administration's Facebook Page.   College of Business Administration on LinkedIn.

 

Contribute to a big idea. Give to UT.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System