The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

College of Business Adminstration at the University of Tennessee Dreamweaver Templates. College of Business Administration at the University of Tennessee



Graduate Students

 

New Graduate Students for Fall 2015

GroupPic

AminMd Shahedul Amin
2nd year
534 Stokely Management Center
mamin3@vols.utk.edu


Marcus BansahMarcus Bansah
3rd year
534 Stokely Management Center
mbansah@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Public Finance, International Economics, Behavioral and Experimental Economics.

Duc CaoOdysseus Bostick
1st year

529 Stokely Management Center
obostick@vols.utk.edu

 

Duc CaoDuc Cao
3rd year

504 Stokely Management Center
dcao2@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: International Economics

CelikBilal Celik
5th year
535 Stokely Management Center
bcelik@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Behavioral & Experimental Economics and Public Finance.

davisEunsik Chang
1st year
531 Stokely Management Center
echang7@vols.utk.edu

 

davisRebecca Davis
5th year
Baker Center
rdavis78@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Energy Economics, Environmental Economics, and Public Finance

FreemanCharlton Freeman
2nd year
506 Stokely Management Center
cfreem20@vols.utk.edu

FyeMatthew Fye
2nd year
CBER
mfye@vols.utk.edu

Beth Glenn
4th year
CBER
mglenn6@vols.utk.edu
Fields of Interests: Environmental Economics, International Economics and Public Economics.

Md Sabbirul HaqueMd Sabbirul Haque
3rd year
532 Stokely Management Center
mhaque3@vols.utk.edu

 

HongWesley Holloway
1st year
529 Stokely Management Center
whollow3@vols.utk.edu
HongYe Hong
4th year
501 Stokely Management Center
yhong3@vols.utk.edu

HossenMd Deluair Hossen
2nd year
501 Stokely Management Center
mhossen@vols.utk.edu

Bongkyun Kim
5th year
Baker Center
bkim18@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Public Finance and Environmental Economics.

SLeeSangwon Lee
2nd year
501 Stokely Management Center
slee108@vols.utk.edu

 

jing liJing Li
5th year
534 Stokely Management Center
jli54@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Behavioral & Experimental Economics and Industrial Organization.

LiuYinan Liu
3rd year
Baker Center
yliu110@vols.utk.edu

MeadowsBenjamin Meadows
2nd year
532 Stokely Management Center
bmeadow3@vols.utk.edu

McGuireCora Meehan
1st year
531 Stokely Management Center
cmeehan1@vols.utk.edu

 

McGuirePatrick McGuire
4th year
530 Stokely Management Center
pmcguir1@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Agricultural Economics, Industrial and Public Economics

McMahanJohn McMahan
2nd year
504 Stokely Management Center
jmcmaha7@vols.utk.edu

fanningFanning Meng
6th year
504 Stokely Management Center
fmeng1@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: International Economics

Park Stephen Owens
1st year
531 Stokely Management Center
sowens19@vols.utk.edu

 

Park Himadri Palikhe
1st year
529 Stokely Management Center
hpalikhe@vols.utk.edu

 

Park Jinseong Park
4th year
CBER
jpark61@vols.utk.edu

Fields of Interests: Public Economics

WelchAdrienne Welch Sudbury
2nd year
535 Stokely Management Center
lxx822@vols.utk.edu

WangTingsi Wang
2nd year
532 Stokely Management Center
twang29@vols.utk.edu

Yancheng XiaoYancheng Xiao
3rd year
535 Stokely Management Center
yxiao9@vols.utk.edu

YanDong Yan
2nd year
534 Stokely Management Center
dyan2@vols.utk.edu

Na ZuoNa Zuo
3rd year
506 Stokely Management Center
nzuo@vols.utk.edu


Department of Economics ~ 507 Stokely Management Center ~ 916 Volunteer Boulevard ~ Knoxville, TN ~ 37996-0550
Phone: 865-974-3303 ~ Fax: 865-974-4601 ~ Email: economics@utk.edu

College of Business Administration's Facebook Page.   College of Business Administration on LinkedIn.

 

Contribute to a big idea. Give to UT.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System